glevumknight

Just another WordPress.com site

The sorcery of writing

Greetings!  Welcome to my humble blog.  My name’s Iain, and I am an amateur writer, poet, and film reviewer.

I’m hoping to share a range of my work with you all, as well as giving you glimpses into my life, and the unique way I see things!  I’m hoping that it will be an exciting journey for you all, as well as a fulfilling one for myself!

I am happy to receive your feedback, and constructive criticism (with an emphasis on ‘constructive’!).  Let me know what you’d like to read, and which films you’d like to see reviewed.  I will do my best to accommodate requests (time permitting).

Welcome to my world.

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

